Blogging · Stuff N Fluff

Hey there

Like my new image? I got my hair cut. Any one remember Glamour Shots?

wp-1464821211236.png

How you’ve all been? I’ve missed you. I decided to jump back on here and Quixie blog again. When searching for ideas I came across this:

wp-1464821959187.png

What!?! Then what the hell am I supposed to do with this blog? No more funny customized BitStrips! ::Waaaaaaaa!:: I’m sure I’ll come up with something, though, as blogging must go on!

So I’m doing my best to create and save BitStrips before I’m cut off. Here are some I created today to explain what I’ve been up to in my absence:

wp-1464822163413.png
Attempting to fix my broken heart
wp-1464821545400.png
Being SuperMom to my now 8 and 10 year old.
wp-1464822433416.png
Therapy
wp-1464822620694.png
Cleaning
wp-1464823557517.png
Following politics

AND

wp-1464822907903.png
World domination

Oh. So not the last one… Not yet.

15 thoughts on “Hey there

  1. “Oh. So not the last one… Not yet.”

    That’s exactly what someone who has already begun a plot to take over the world would say. I think I’ll have to keep both eyes on you.

    It’s good to see you posting here again!

    Liked by 2 people

        1. IKR!?

          I remember my mom having gotten some Glamour Shot photos taken when I was 13 and when she asked me what I thought about them I told her that she looked ugly and fake. YEAH…I wasn’t TRYING to be mean, I swear…

          Liked by 1 person

          1. I’m not usually that “honest” (mean) so I’m going to chalk it up to teenage hormones.

            It’s fun to look back and make fun of ourselves and society, huh?

            Liked by 1 person

          2. Oh yeah. I’m finally at the point where I can cut my teenage self some slack for stupid shit I said or did. But it took a long time to get there!

            It’s fun now, though. But infinitely more fun making fun of society. 😀

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

