Memes Galore

I’m too tired to write. No one wants to read 2,000 words about my work stress (well, I certainly don’t) so what I’ve got right now it’s lots and lots of memes that I’ve been saving up. I loved memes. Probably too much.

So, here ya go. Beware some are NSFW, 13+, crude and/or irreverant. Those are the best ones. Enjoy!


This is DAY EIGHT

Leave a comment

About Quixie

Hi! I go by "Quixie." Quixie is a shortened version of "quixotic," which means: "exceedingly idealistic; unrealistic and impractical." It's how I described my evangelical Christian faith when I started blogging 10 years ago. Now I'm an agnostic atheist who is trying to find a balance between idealism and reality. I write about my mental health journey with bipolar disorder, my loss of faith (deconversion), parenting teens, reading, exercise/health, work-life, and my marriage separation/divorce.